Automotive

EVO-LIZER 3D printing fueling the automotive industry

The automotive sector is regarded as one of the driving industries of additive manufacturing. We experience this on an almost daily basis at EVO-tech. The requirements of the industry are becoming more and more specific, the demand for new technical specialty plastics is also increasing.

 

Additive manufacturing in the automotive industry

In fact, in the automotive sector both manufacturers and suppliers recognize the numerous advantages of additive manufacturing. Be it in in-house rapid prototyping, in the fabrication of end components in small series production or in rapid tooling, i.e. in efficient tool making and even fixture construction.

 

The main advantages are:

  • Quicker production of prototypes
  • Gradual and cost-effective approach to realizing optimal components
  • Short development times
  • Shorted development cycles
  • Larger variety of variations
  • Flexible responses to changes in the product development process

 

 

With the EVO-lizer, EVO-tech offers the automotive industry a highly innovative 3D printer which is capable of delivering precisely these advantages in practice. Fast, cost-effective and in first-class quality. On the basis of its intelligent and modular design and our application-oriented know-how, we are able to precisely tailor the EVO-lizer as well as the filament quality to fulfill the respective requirements.

 

 

Extract from our list of customers in the automotive sector

 


Need more information? We will be happy to advise you.

Automotive

EVO-LIZER 3D-Druck befeuert die Automobilindustrie

Die Automobilbranche gilt als eine der Treiberindustrien der additiven Fertigung. Diese Erfahrung machen wir bei EVO-tech so gut wie jeden Tag. Die Anforderungen der Branche werden immer spezifischer, auch die Nachfrage nach neuen technischen Spezialkunststoffen steigt.

 

Additive Fertigung im Automotive

Tatsächlich erkennen im Automotive-Bereich sowohl Hersteller als auch Zulieferer die zahlreichen Vorteile der additiven Fertigung. Sei es im hausinternen Rapid Prototyping, bei Endbauteilen in Kleinserie oder im Rapid Tooling, also beim effizienten Werkzeug- aber auch Vorrichtungsbau.

 

Die wichtigsten Pluspunkte

  • Schnellere Produktion von Prototypen
  • schrittweise und kostengünstige Annäherung an das optimale Bauteil
  • geringere Entwicklungszeiten
  • verkürzte Entwicklungszyklen
  • größere Variantenvielfalt
  • flexibles Reagieren auf Änderungen im Produktentstehungsprozesses

 

Mit dem EVO-lizer bietet EVO-tech der Automobilindustrie einen hoch innovativen 3D-Drucker an, der genau diese Vorteile in die Praxis umsetzt. Schnell, kostengünstig und in erstklassiger Qualität. Auf Basis seiner intelligenten und modularen Konzeption und unseres anwendungstechnischen Know-hows passen wir sowohl den EVO-lizer als auch die Filamentqualitäten punktgenau an die jeweiligen Anspruchsvoraussetzungen an.

Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste im Bereich Automotive


Sie benötigen mehr Informationen?
Wir beraten Sie gerne.