About EVO-tech

You are always welcome!

At EVO-tech, we firmly believe that a core component of every functioning collaboration is a good personal relationship. Which is why we would be delighted for you to get in touch and have a talk about anything related to 3D printing and engineering plastics at any time and for any reason.

 

About us

We position ourselves on the basis of years of experience as a complete supplier in additive manufacturing.

An important part of our corporate philosophy is, in addition to personal advice and professional support, the continuous development of our solutions – tailored to the needs of our customers. We see ourselves as a pioneering company for future-oriented technologies and the changes associated with it in our economic system and in society.

Optimal results in additive manufacturing always come from perfectly matching printers, engineering plastics and application. With 11 currently developed engineering plastics, we cover a large range of plastics known from other manufacturing processes.

 

 

 

OUR TEAM IS HAPPY TO HELP

We are happy to provide you with advice and help, just call!

 

 

EVO-tech Markus Kaltenbrunner

 

Markus Kaltenbrunner

Managing Director

Telephone: +43 7662 / 38400 – 71

Mobile: +43 7662 / 38400 – 81

E-Mail: markus.kaltenbrunner@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Michael Doppler

 

Michael Doppler

Head of Development

Telephone: +43 7662 / 38400 – 73

E-Mail: michael.doppler@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Julia Brand

 

Julia Brand

Secretariat / Sales Office

Telephone: +43 7662 / 38400 – 23

E-Mail: julia.brand@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Ralph Rauenbusch

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ralph Rauenbusch

Sales Representative Southern Germany

Telephone (D): +49 172 69999 21

Telephone (AT): +43 7662 / 38400 – 41

E-Mail: ralph.rauenbusch@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Andre Bodingbauer

 

André Bodingbauer

Applications Engineer

Telephone: +43 7662 / 38400 – 20

E-Mail: support@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Lukas Meinhart

 

Lukas Meinhart

Applications Engineer

Telephone: +43 7662 / 38400 – 20

E-Mail: support@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Manuel Gebetsberger

 

Manuel Gebetsberger

Applications Engineer

Telephone: +43 7662 / 38400 – 20

E-Mail: support@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Raffaela Meitzenitsch

 

Raffaela Meitzenitsch

Sales Office

Telephone: +43 7662 / 38400 – 24

E-Mail: raffaela.meitzenitsch@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Albert Tweraser

 

Albert Tweraser

Production

Telephone: +43 7662 / 38400

E-Mail: albert.tweraser@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Barbara Krolokh

 

Barbara Krolokh

Accounting

Telephone: +43 7662 / 38400 – 60

E-Mail: barbara.krolokh@evo-tech.eu

 

EVO-tech Zoey

 

Zoey

CEO